About Us » Administration Team

Administration Team

Teresa Segarra Lead Person/Executive Director
Jose A. Segarra School Business Administrator
Jennifer Fumero Assistant to the Lead Person/Director of Curriculum and Assessment
Gynise Gotto Assistant School Business Administrator/Director of Policy and Procedure
Anne Heyward Principal - Kindergarten through Fourth Grade
Lauren Spooner Principal - Fifth through Eighth Grade
Monica Gabriele Director of Mathematics
Maritza Villanueva Director of ESL/Billingual Education
Michele Roman Supervisor of Special Projects
Eric Eigenbrodt Supervisor of Technical Education
Albert Barre Assistant School Business Administrator
Eneida Perez Executive Secretary