From the School Business Administrator

Welcome to our web site

Daily Announcements

Fresh Fruit &Vegetable Give-A-Way
For Information [ Click Here ]

Soccer Game Schedule
Directions,Time, and Place
Click Here


Family Literacy Night
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Check "Upcoming Events"

Students 2 Science Trip
15 May 2015
Check "Upcoming Events"


If you missed any previous announcement, click here.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 6
Soccer Game
Location: North Star Academy Westside Park (Newark)
Time:4:45pm


Tuesday, May 12
Family Literacy Night
Location:
Grades: K-4 IN Bldg. 243
Grades: 5-8 in Bldg. 18
Time:  5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 14
K - 4th Grades
Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Give-A-Way

Friday, May 15
5th - 8th Grades
Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Give-A-Way
Students 2 Science Trip
All 8th grade Boys and Girls
Monday, May 18
8th grade iPlay America Trip
Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm
Soccer Game
Location: Passaic Arts & Science CS Westside Park (Newark)
Time:6:00pm
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day
School Closed
Thursday, June 4
Annual Science Fair
Friday, June 5
2nd GradeDance Party
Locaton: Small Gym
Time: 1:30pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9
8th Grade Trip
Six Flags Great Adventure
Wednesday, June 10
8th Grade Dinner Dance
Michael's Riverside Restaurant
Thursday, June 11
K-3 Trip
Turtleback Zoo
Friday, June 12
4th GradeTrip
Adventure Aquarium
Monday, June 15
8th Grade Graduation
Location: Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
Time: 5:00pm