From the School Business Administrator

Welcome to our web site

Daily Announcements

Mobile Dentist Coming
Friday 23 January 2015 and
Monday 26 January 2015


If you missed any previous announcement, click here.

Upcoming Events

Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26
Mobile Dentist
23 Friday
Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Music Rm.
26 Monday
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Music Rm.
Wednesday, January 28
12:00 Student Dismissal
Teachers PD
Mon, Feb 2 - Wed, Feb 11
Valentine's Smencils/Candy Gram Sales ~ $1.00
Candy Grams will be distributed on Friday,
13 February 2014

Wednesday, February 4
Report Card Conferences
Monday, February 16
Presidents' Day
School Closed
Wednesday, February 25
12:00 Student Dismissal
Teachers PD
Friday, February 27
Students 2 Science Trip
7-3 and 8th grade Boys