From the School Business Administrator

Welcome to our web site

Daily Announcements

Earth Day T-shirt Sales
See "Upcoming" Events for more information 


Celebrating Black History Month
23 February 2016

8th Grade Josten's Day
24 February 2016

If you missed any previous announcement, click here.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 26
Earth Day T-shirt Sales
For more information
[Click Here ]
Monday, February 15
President Day
School Closed
Wednesday, February 17
Student 12:00 Dismissal
No After School Program
Teachers PD

Tuesday, February 23
Celebrating Black History Month
Wednesday, February 24
8th Grade Josten's Day
Cap and Gown Measurements
Thursday, March 24
12:00 Dismissal
No After School
Friday, March 25
Good Friday
School Closed
Monday, March 28
Spring Break
School Closed
Tuesday, March 29
Spring Break
School Closed
Wednesday, March 30
Spring Break
School Closed
Thursday, March 31
Spring Break
School Closed
Friday, April 1
Spring Break
School Closed
Monday, April 4
School Re-Open