From the School Business Administrator

Welcome to our web site

Daily Announcements

News Letter
MLVRCS Gazette
Click Here ]

Photo Galleries
New Photo Added
Lenape, Steered Straight, NJASK Trips, UCPAC's Hamilton Sage


National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony
November 3, 2014

Check "Upcoming Events"

Family Game Night
4th November 2014
Click Here ]
Oprime Aqui ]


MLVRCS Fall Ball
25 November 2014

Click Here ]
Oprime Aqui ]

Parents,
To prepare our Students for next year,
Please refer to
 Student & Parent Resources menu, and then select:
School Supply List 2014-2015

or Click Here ]

If you missed any previous announcement, click here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 3
National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony
Locaton: School Cafeteria
Time:  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 4
Family Game Night
Kindergarten thru 4th Grade
Location: School Cafeteria
Time: 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday, November 11
Veterans Day
School Closed
Wednesday, November 12
Report Card Conferences
Wednesday, November 19
12:00 Student Dismissal
Teachers PD
Tuesday, November 25
5th-8th Grade
Fall Dance
Location: Cafeteria
Time: 5:00pm - 7:00 pm

Click Here ]
Wednesday, November 26
12:00 Dismissal
Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day
School Closed
Friday, November 28
School Closed
Mon, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 19
Holiday Theme Smencil/Lollipop Sales ~ $1.00

Tuesday, December 9
K - 8th Grade
Winter Concert
Location: Sympathy Hall
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 17
12:00 Student Dismissal
Teachers PD
Tuesday, December 23
12:00 Dismissal
Wed, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 31
Winter Recess
School Closed