From the School Business Administrator

Welcome to our web site

Daily Announcements

Halloween event announcement
[ Click Here ]

If you missed any previous announcement, click here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 12
Columbus Day
School Closed
Tuesday, October 13
High School Outreach
St. Vincent Academy @10:30am
Wednesday, October 14
High School Outreach
 St. Bendedicts Prep @10am
Thursday, October 15
Breast Cancer Awareness
Pink Bake Sale
Location: Between Bldg 243 and 18
Time: Dismissal

Friday, October 16
High School Outreach
Immaculate Conception @ 9:30am
Wednesday, October 21
Student 12:00 Dismissal
Teachers PD
Thursday, October 22
High School Outreach
 Christ the King @ 9am
Wednesday, October 28
High School Outreach
Union Catholic @ 10am
Thursday, October 29
Grades: 5th - 8th
Location: School Cafeteria
Time: 5-7pm
Cost: $5.00
Trunk & Treat
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Location: Parking lot by Bldg 243
For More infomatiom [Click Here]
Para mas informacion [Prime Aqui]
Friday, October 30
12:00 Dismissal

Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day
No School
Wednesday, November 18
Student 12:00 Dismissal
Teachers PD
Wednesday, November 25
12:00 Dismissal
Thursday, November 26
School Closed