From the School Business Administrator

Welcome to our web site

Daily Announcements

Kindergarten Orientation
3 June 2015
Check "Upcoming Events"

If you missed any previous announcement, click here.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2
Field Trip 3th & 4th Grade
New Jersey City University

Wednesday, June 3
Kindergarten Orientation
Location: Cafeteria
Time: 5:30 
Thursday, June 4
Annual Science Fair
Friday, June 5
2nd GradeDance Party
Locaton: Small Gym
Time: 1:30pm - 3:00 pm
Incoming Kindergarten Screenings
Location: Bldg. 243
Tuesday, June 9
8th Grade Trip
Six Flags Great Adventure
Field Trip 5th & 7th Grade
Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island
Wednesday, June 10
8th Grade Dinner Dance
Michael's Riverside Restaurant
Kindergarten Graduation Breakfast
Locaton: Cafeteria
Time: 7:40
Thursday, June 11
Field Trip 6th Grade
Sterling Hill Mining Museum
Field Trip K-3
Turtleback Zoo
Friday, June 12
Field Trip 4th Grade
Adventure Aquarium
Kindergarten Graduation
Location: Immaculate Conception Church
Time: 9:00 am
Monday, June 15
8th Grade Graduation
Location: Our Lady of Good Counsel Church
Time: 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 16
Last Day of School