Announcements

  • 14th Annual Clean Communities Award Dinner Ceremony

      Click on "Read More" Open Attached File

     

    Maria L. Varisco Rogers Charter School

MLVRCS

Board of Trustees

 Mrs. Teresa Segarra  Lead Person/Executive Director  E-Mail Address  Non-Voting Member
 Mr. Jose Segarra

 School Business Administrator
 Board Secretary
 Authorized Purchasing Agent

 jsegarra@mlvrcs.org

 Non-Voting Member
 Ms. Carmen Baez  Chairperson  cbaez@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Pastor Jorge Granados  Vice Chairperson  jgranados@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Virgilio Alomar  Board Secretary  valomar@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Carmen Lebron  Board Treasurer   clebron@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Maria Camacho  Board Member  mcamacho@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Migdalia Concepcion  Board Member  mconcepcion1@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Genoveva Isona  Board Member  gisona@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Jose Soto  Board Member  jsoto@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Cindy Castillo  Parent Member  ccastillo1@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Roberto DelRios  Parent Member  rdelrios@mlvrcs.org  Voting Member
 Rosa Martinez  Parent Member  rmartinez1@mlvrcs.org   Voting Member