Announcements

  • 14th Annual Clean Communities Award Dinner Ceremony

      Click on "Read More" Open Attached File

     

    Maria L. Varisco Rogers Charter School

MLVRCS

Administration

 Teresa Segarra  Lead Person/Executive Director  tsegarra@mlvrcs.org
 Jose A. Segarra  School Business Administrator  jsegarra@mlvrcs.org
 Anne Heyward  Principal  aheyward@mlvrcs.org
 Jennifer Fumero  Director of Curriculum and Assessment  jfumero@mlvrcs.org
 Gynise Gotto  Director of Special Services  ggotto@mlvrcs.org
 Maritza Villanueva  Director of ESL  mvillanueva@mlvrcs.org
 Eneida Perez  Executive Secretary  eperez@mlvrcs.org